Cookies - Terms and Conditions
 
 
Events
Saturday 21st October, 10.00am
Saturday 4th November, 10.00am
Sunday 12th November, 2.15pm
Saturday 2nd December, 10.00am
Saturday 3rd February, 10.00am
Saturday 3rd March, 10.00am
Sunday 11th March, 2.00pm
Saturday 7th April, 10.00am
Sunday 8th April, 2.00pm
Saturday 5th May, 10.00am
Sunday 13th May, 2.00pm
Saturday 2nd June, 10.00am
Sunday 10th June, 2.00pm
Sunday 8th July, 2.00pm
Saturday 14th July, 10.00am
Saturday 4th August, 10.00am
Sunday 12th August, 2.00pm
Saturday 8th September, 10.00am
Sunday 9th September, 2.00pm

As well as the public events listed here, we are able to arrange, for an appropriate donation, private walks and talks for individuals and groups. Please contact us for details.

We organise many guided walks and other activities throughout the year. Click on an event to make an enquiry or book a place. We ask that you book a place on a walk if you would like to attend - you can also phone 07538 888 655 from Monday - Friday, 10am - 4pm to do this.

During Spring, Summer and Autumn there will be at least one heritage event and one wildlife event each month. In addition our conservation work continues throughout the year.

All our walks are Southampton City Council approved and start just inside the main gates at the end of Cemetery Road where parking is available.

The walks and events are all free but any donations would be much appreciated to help further our work in the Old Cemetery. Photographs with consent are also taken during these and purely used for FoSOC publicity purposes.

In addition there are often other events organised for the winter months.